People

Faculty

Bruce Banks

Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
Contact:
rbbanks@uncg.edu
415 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4606
Research Website

Nadja Cech

Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
nadja_cech@uncg.edu
408 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3017
Research Website

Norman Chiu

Graduate Director (PhD), Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
nhchiu@uncg.edu
410 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3126
Research Website

Mitchell Croatt

Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
Contact:
mpcroatt@uncg.edu
435C PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3785
Research Website

Liam Duffy

Assistant Professor with Tenure
Physical Chemistry
Contact:
liam_duffy@uncg.edu
407 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4604
Research Website

Alice Haddy

Professor
Biophysical Chemistry
Contact:
aehaddy@uncg.edu
420 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4605
Research Website

Sherri McFarland

Professor
Medicinal Inorganic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Photophysics, Photodynamic Therapy
Contact:
samcfarl@uncg.edu
409 PAS Science Bldg.
336.256.1080
Research Website

Nicholas Oberlies

Professor
Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy
Contact:
nicholas_oberlies@uncg.edu
405A PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5474
Research Website

Kimberly Petersen

Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry, Asymmetric Methodology Development
Contact:
kspeters@uncg.edu
411 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4271
Research Website

Jason Reddick

Graduate Director (MS), Associate Professor
Biochemistry & Bioorganic Chemistry
Contact:
jjreddic@uncg.edu
412 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3941
Research Website

Patricia Reggio

Marie Foscue Rourk Professor
Computational Chemistry/Phy. Chemistry
Contact:
phreggio@uncg.edu
406 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5333
Research Website

E. Will Taylor

Professor
Biomedical Sciences
Contact:
ewtaylor@uncg.edu
403A PAS Science Bldg., JSNN 106M
336.285.2890
Research Website

Jerry Walsh

Interim Head & Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
Contact:
jlwalsh@uncg.edu
421 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5672
Research Website

Qibin Zhang

Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
q_zhang2@uncg.edu
418 PAS Science Bldg.
704.250.5803
Research Website
Connect with us!