People

Faculty

BankBruce

Bruce Banks

Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
Contact:
rbbanks@uncg.edu
415 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4606
cech_002

Nadja Cech

Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
nadja_cech@uncg.edu
408 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3017
Research Website
ChiuNorman

Norman Chiu

Graduate Director (PhD), Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
nhchiu@uncg.edu
410 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3126
Croatt, Mitch

Mitchell Croatt

Associate Professor
Organic Chemistry
Contact:
mpcroatt@uncg.edu
406 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3785
Research Website
Duffy.Liam

Liam Duffy

Assistant Professor with Tenure
Physical Chemistry
Contact:
liam_duffy@uncg.edu
407 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4604
Research Website
Haddy.Alice

Alice Haddy

Professor
Biophysical Chemistry
Contact:
aehaddy@uncg.edu
420 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4605
sherri-a-mcfarland-2

Sherri McFarland

Professor
Medicinal Inorganic Chemistry, Chemical Biology, Photophysics, Photodynamic Therapy
Contact:
samcfarl@uncg.edu
409 PAS Science Bldg.
336.256.1080
Oberlies.Nick

Nicholas Oberlies

Professor
Medicinal Chemistry & Pharmacognosy
Contact:
nicholas_oberlies@uncg.edu
405A PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5474
Research Website
PetersenKim3

Kimberly Petersen

Assistant Professor
Organic Chemistry, Asymmetric Methodology Development
Contact:
kspeters@uncg.edu
411 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4271
Research Website
RanerGreg

Gregory Raner

Professor
Biochemistry Chemistry
Contact:
gmraner@uncg.edu
412 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.4519
ReddickJason

Jason Reddick

Graduate Director (MS), Associate Professor
Biochemistry & Bioorganic Chemistry
Contact:
jjreddic@uncg.edu
412 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.3941
Reggio.Patricia

Patricia Reggio

Dept. Head & Professor
Computational Chemistry/Phy. Chemistry
Contact:
phreggio@uncg.edu
435C PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5333
TaylorWill

E. Will Taylor

Professor
Biomedical Sciences
Contact:
ewtaylor@uncg.edu
403A PAS Science Bldg., JSNN 106M
336.285.2890
WalshJerry

Jerry Walsh

Assoc. Dept. Head & Professor
Inorganic Chemistry
Contact:
jlwalsh@uncg.edu
421 PAS Science Bldg.
336.334.5672
zhang

Qibin Zhang

Associate Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Contact:
q_zhang2@uncg.edu
418 PAS Science Bldg.
704.250.5803
Research Website
Connect with us!